General Calendar 2019-2020

General Calendar

School Hours

Monday - Thursday 8:30 a.m. - 3:10 p.m.
Friday 8:30 a.m. - 2:10 p.m.
Half Day Jr. Kindergarten and Kindergarten 8:30 a.m. - 12:00 noon

General Calendar 2019-2020

Date Event
Tuesday, September 3 Jr. Kindergarten & Kindergarten Open House 2:00 - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 4 School begins for all students
Thursday & Friday October 17 & 18 Fall Break - No School
Monday, October 21 School Resumes
Tuesday, November 26 3:10 PM dismissal for Thanksgiving recess
Monday, December 2 School Resumes
Friday, December 20 Noon dismissal for Christmas recess - No Extended Care
Monday, January 6, 2019 School Resumes
Monday, January 20 Martin Luther King Jr. Day - No School
Friday & Monday, February 14 & 17 President's Day - No School
Monday, March 23 to Friday, March 27 Spring Recess - No School
Monday, March 30 School Resumes
Friday, April 10 Good Friday - No School
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day - No School
Thursday, May 28 Graduation at 1:00 PM, Libby Gardner Hall, U. of U. - Noon Dismissal - No Extended Care
Friday, May 29 Blue and White Day - Noon Dismissal - No Extended Care