General Calendar 2020-2021

General Calendar

School Hours

Monday - Thursday 8:30 a.m. - 3:10 p.m.
Friday 8:30 a.m. - 2:10 p.m.
Half Day Jr. Kindergarten and Kindergarten 8:30 a.m. - 12:00 noon

General Calendar 2020-2021

Date Event
Tuesday, September 8 Jr. Kindergarten & Kindergarten Open House 2:00-4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 9 School begins for all students
Thursday & Friday October 15 & 16 Fall Break - No School
Monday, October 19 School Resumes
Tuesday, November 24 3:10 PM dismissal for Thanksgiving Recess
Monday, November 30 School Resumes
Friday, December 18 Noon dismissal for Christmas recess - No Extended Care
Monday, January 4, 2021 School Resumes
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. Day - No School
Friday and Monday, February 12 & 15 President's Day - No School
Monday, March 29 to Friday, April 2 Spring Recess - No School
Monday, April 5 School Resumes
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day - No School
Thursday, June 3 Graduation at 1:00 p.m., Libby Gardner Hall, U. of U., Noon Dismissal - No Extended Care
Friday, June 4 Blue and White Day, Noon Dismissal - No Extended Care